Topic:

Dyslexia and Visual Attention

By – Ms. Christine Nearchou, BScOptom, FACO, FCOVD, FACBO

Senior Lecturer, Department of Optometry and Vision Science

University of Melbourne, Australia

Clinical Leader – Paediatrics and Binocular vision

In this Vision Science Talks session, Ms. Christine Nearchou will be discussing the role of visual factors in learning and reading, and a case for routine testing visual processing, with an overview of the typical assessment protocols optometrists can use to evaluate visual information processing.

Moderator: Bita Heidarzadeh
Senior Training Manager
Vision Science Academy

Event Co-ordinator: Manish Panjiyar
Assistant Program Manager & Editorial Assistant
Vision Science Academy

Join Us

Sunday, 14th August 2022
12PM (BST), 4:30PM (IST), 9PM (AET)

REGISTER HERE

Premium Members receive 2 Knowledge Points and a Certificate of Attendance.

For more information about VSA, please visit www.visionscienceacademy.org

Vision Science Talks is an Initiative by Vision Science Academy.