In celebration of our 3rd Web-launch Anniversary month, we are delighted to announce 2 distinguished winners of the VSA – KBRF Innovative Blog Award for June 2023! These exceptional individuals have been chosen for their outstanding contributions.

Let’s congratulate our winners:

Name: Aakanksha Pathania

Optometrist, Sharp Sight Center

Topic: Potential Backbone in Saving Vision for Acid Attack Survivors: Stem Cell Growth

Read More

Name: Aksha Shetty

Fellow-Clinical Research, Ph.D. Scholar, BITS Goa; Head of Optometrist, V.A. Mayekar Optician

Topic: Education as an Intervention for Myopia Control and Prevention

Read More

Join us in celebrating the remarkable achievements of Aakanksha Pathania and Aksha Shetty as they receive the VSA – KBRF Award for June 2023. Their valuable contributions will undoubtedly inspire and drive positive change among the Vision Science community.